Awakening your life!

What on earth does that mean you may wonder?  Well to me it means every day brings with it a new possibility to be fully alive and appreciate all the gifts our journeys have brought to us, and will continue to develop – if we are open to change and willing to visualise how we want our life to look and set goals to move forward and achieve them.

As a Holistic Life Coach, I support people to work towards the life they truly want to live – turning ‘one day’ into ‘to-day’, letting go of unnecessary baggage they may have been carrying around with them all their lives.  Once we recognise why we keep repeating the same lessons, and heighten our awareness of what we can let go of and what we can actively seek more of, then we can sense a new freedom and happiness.

‘What you give energy to grows and expands’

I’m just learning how to blog on ‘WordPress’, so bear with me while I travel on this new journey in my life, and if you want to come along for the ride, I’d be happy to have you join me …

3 comments

  1. Sandra After reading this I feel peace within. We live on The Roosters’ Rest Narrowboat currently Nr Barton Marina, on Trent & Mersey.. I have contacted you before wen you were on Northern Pride. Hope to see you on the canals.. Any help or contacts you may need, just ask. Love & Light Pam Greenway xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Pam! I’m reflecting on my blog to date and came across this comment from you. I can’t believe I didn’t reply! How wonderful of you to have reached out, so lovely to have you in my life ❤

      Like

If you enjoyed this post, I'd love your feedback and comments :-)

