It could be today …

Hopefully not today that I die if you’re following from yesterday’s post!

It may be the day this site magically transfers to WordPress.org thanks to the assistance of Mike from DK Media who’s been holding my hand as we make the move. Once that happens the current wordpress.com site, and hence this post (because it’s not coming with me), will disappear in a puff of smoke I’m reliably informed.

What we may not have been able to configure, is bringing everyone who’s currently signed up to follow this blog along with us. The website site address www.awakenlifecoach.com will remain the same, so if you don’t hear from me for a few weeks it’s likely you’ll need to re-affirm you want to continue reading by signing up to the new site.

It’s taken me two and a half years to finally take this plunge – and it’s nowhere near as scary as my thoughts have imagined.

If there’s something on your ‘to do’ list that you keep carrying forward, because it feels too scary, dig a little deeper. The likelihood is the more you learn about it, the simpler it will become to jump off the cliff, find your wings and fly.

I hope you choose to stay with me on this journey. If not, farewell, it’s been a pleasure.

If you enjoyed this post, I'd love your feedback and comments :-)

